Football Banquet

The Football team celebrated the end of their season with the annual football banquet. Hosted by the Touchdown Club, our students, coaches, staff and parent volunteers were honored throughout the night.

Several scholarships were awarded, beginning with the George's Restaurant Scholarship which went to Joshua Schultz.

The John T. Parrish Memorial Scholarship was awarded to Bennett DeLozier.

The Coach Kent Bachtel Scholarship was split between Hudson Higgins and Jace White.

The Nick Sheldon # 57 scholarship was awarded to two student athletes, Esrom Martinez, Jr. and Kannon Clendenin

Positional MVP awards were to:


Ty Brown, Most Valuable Player

Lathan Whisenton, Best Back

Jackson Baird, Best Receiver

Michael Collins, Best O Lineman

Phil Minnitt, Best Defensive Back

Donavon Jones, Renegade Player

James Satterfield, James Satterfield

Kannon Clendenin, Panther Heart

Jack Tullis, Academic All-Star

JV Red

Jude LeBlanc, Offensive MVP

Max Mayton, Defensive MVP

Jayden Stanchiel, Defensive Lineman

Sullivan Zboril, Offensive Lineman

Andrew McNair, Heart

JV Blue

Rahlil English, Offensive MVP

Tyler DeLozier, Defensive MVP

Jeremiah McCormick, Defensive Lineman

Keller Walker, Offensive Lineman

Marquez Flowers, Heart

Freshman Red

Jacoby Hamilton, Offensive MVP

Carl Van Simmons II, Defensive MVP

Caden Byrd, Defensive Lineman

Aiden Trejo, Offensive Lineman

Pierston Porter, Heart

Freshman Blue

Braelyn Jimenez, Offensive MVP

Kale Joseph Johns, Defensive MVP

Braden McCornack, Defensive Lineman

Samuel White, Offensive Lineman

Devin Eaton, Heart

Dec 15, 2023