MISD Video Highlights
Check out a few of the latest fun activities and program highlights across the district...

Stay Healthy Zombie Video: MHS HOSA students give tips on staying healthy through flu season.

Kids Hope USA Highlight: Hewitt Elementary students talk about their Kids Hope mentors from First Baptist Hewitt. Grab a tissue!

Shake It Off: Get your students ready to dance to another awesome Brain Break video from Castleman Creek.

Monster Mash: Check out this animated gallery of scary art from River Valley Intermediate students.

District Math Nights: Parents and teachers spend time together getting to the nitty-gritty of state math standards and expectations. 
Fine Arts Construction Gallery: View a slideshow of the progress to Midway High School's fine arts addition.

Senior Rap Video: The MHS Counselors made a video to let our seniors know what they can do to prepare for college Midway Style.

Panther Intro Video:  This is the latest intro video from our talented Audio Visual students.
GO Food Cart Promo: Woodway Elementary promotes its cart of free fruit and veggie snacks. 
Midway Morning Shows: The high school announcements have a YouTube Channel. Check out recent awards and upcoming information with all the fun and creativity that high school students add to the mix. 
MHS Drumline: This Facebook video shows the drumline performing and students cheering during the glow-in-the-dark pep rally. 
National Anthem: This Facebook video captured the gorgeous performance of the National Anthem by the MHS Chamber Choir at a school board meeting.