• Midway High School PTA

    Welcome to the Midway High School PTA web pages! 
    Please use the bullet points to the left to navigate our PTA program and event pages. 
    These pages will be updated through out the school year so please check back often.
    Scroll down for announcements, useful forms and to see the links below.  
    MHS PTA Executive Board 
    for 2017-18
     President: Stephanie Arnett
    1st VP/Programs (President Elect): Nancy Walker
    2nd VP/Membership: Michelle Plaskett
    3rd VP/Fundraising: Heather White
    4th VP/Communications: Chic Mellon
    Secretary: Deborah Focarile
    Treasurer: Amy Fields
    Historian: Carolynn Wachsmann
    Parliamentarian: Monica Rohre
    Follow Midway High PTA on:
        tweet    Twitter https://twitter.com/midwayhighpta

    MHS PTA Forms:
    Helpful Links:
    Midway Council PTA
    Texas PTA

    To receive additional Midway High School informational emails,
    please send request to: MHSPTAParentMail@aol.com