bpa logo  
    Students who are taking or have taken CTE class(es) are eligible to join BPA.
    Dues are $20 and membership drive will begin August 21, 2017. 

    2017 - 2018 OFFICERS
    BPA Leadership Team
    Kiara Lozano, BPA State President
    Sarah Still, 
    Courtney Toscano
    Steven Acevedo
    Garrett Lackey 
    Last Spring, we took 42 students to State in Dallas for competition.
    14 students advanced to Nationals in Orlando, May 9-14.  (NQ)
    National Results:
    Second Place - Entrepreneurship
    Sarah Still
    Second Place - Graphic Design
    Courtney Toscano
    Third Place - Video Production
    Garrett Williams
    Third Place - Digital Media
    Garrett Williams
    Best in Show - Virtual Multimedia
    Andrew Dittman, Cade Tindell, Braxton Williams and Garrett Williams
    Top 10 finish - Software Engineering Team
    Braxton Williams, Steven Acevedo, Garrett Lackey and Landry Luker 
    National Competitor - Digital Media
    Hannah Wang 
    State Results: 
    First Place - Video Production- NQ
    Andrew Dittmann, CadeTindell, Braxton Williams and Garrett Williams
    Second Place - Digital Media- NQ
    Hannah Wang 
    Second Place - Personal Finance - NQ
    Denis Barbus 
    Second Place - Graphic Design - NQ
    Courtney Toscano
    Third Place - Digital Media- NQ
    Garrett Williams
    Third Place - Video Production Team
    Keaton Loudamy, Jon Ly, Matt Rieger & Hannah Wang 
    Third Place - Entrepreneurship - NQ
    Sarah Still 
    Third Place - Payroll Accounting - NQ
    Sophia Tullos
    Virtual Multimedia and Promotion - NQ
    Andrew Dittmann, CadeTindell, Braxton Williams and Garrett Williams
    Virtual Software Engineering Team - NQ
    Steven Acevedo, Garrett Lackey, Landry Luker & Braxton Williams