• 2016-2017 Spring Valley PTA Committees/Coordinators



    President Lauren Freeman lauren.ray.freeman@gmail.com
    Admin. Rep Jay Fischer jay.fischer@midwayisd.org
    Faculty Rep               Shannon Johnson shannon.johnson@midwayisd.org
    Council Rep

    Volunteer Appreciation 

    Council Fundraiser




    1st V.P. - Representatives Alicia Wilson allymoo2005@aim.com
    Grade Level Rep prek and  K

    Johnson

    Chapman

    Fajardo

    Forbis

    Humphrey

    McDaniel

    Grade Level Rep 1st

    Bartels

    Bennett

    Breitkreutz

    Jaynes

    Oliver

    Grade Level Rep 2nd

    Collinsworth

    Guy

    Lightsey

    Morgan

    Swoveland

    Grade Level Rep 3rd

    Burroughs

    Cox

    Mateleska

    Mathis

    Grade Level Rep 4th

    Devlin

    Serrato

    Tomecek

    Williams

    Library Reps




    2nd V.P. - Membership Stephanie Cunha         steph399@aol.com
    Volunteer Coordinator

    Website/Media 

    Parent Education

    Picture Volunteers




    3rd V.P. - Fundraiser Apryle Buechel               audreesmommy08@yahoo.com
    Fall Festival Rep.

    Fall Festival Assist.

    Fall Festival Signage

    Fall Festival Signage

    Bidding Baskets

    Bidding Baskets

    Fall Festival Food

    Holiday Bazaar

    Holiday Bazaar

    Holiday Bazaar

    Holiday Bazaar Food

    Class Shirts

    Class Shirts

    Spirit Wear Sales

    Spirit Wear Inventory

    School Supplies




    Secretary Jill Bryant    the3bryants@gmail.com
    Benevolence

    Food Safety

    Food Safety

    Food Safety




    Treasurer Susan Gardner susan.d.gardner@gmail.com
    Mini Grants




    Parliamentarian Jenny Snider jesaggie97@gmail.com
    Financial Reconciliation 

    Bylaws & Standing Rules




    Historian LeighAnne Fischer svepta.fischer@att.net
    Newsletter

    Yearbook

    Yearbook




    Campus Works Committee Chair Kristi Ziegelt kristi.ziegelt@midwayisd.org
    Hospitality

    Staff Appreciation Laura Mendozamndalaura@gmail.com
    Staff Appreciation

    Staff Appreciation

    Watch D.O.G.S. Kyle Ziegelt kziegelt@hotmail.com
    Teacher Services

    Christmas Ornaments




    Educational Enhancements Committee Chair Kristy Erlanson kerlanson@hotmail.com
    Academic Excellence

    Cultural Arts

    Reflections

    Stage Decorations                    
    Panther Patch




    Events Committee Chair

    Book Fair

    Book Fair Assist.

    Track Meet

    Field Day

    Senior Dinner

    Senior Dinner

    Thanksgiving Lunch 




    Student Life Committee Chair Andrea Lopez andrealopezphotography@yahoo.com
    Healthy Families

    Spirit Nights

    Food for families

    Food for families 

    Red Ribbon Week

    Labels & Lids