• Midway Council PTA Boards


    Council Executive Board Members

    President

    Melanie         

    Rebando

    bvcasa1@gmail.com

    1st Vice President

    Ashley

    Dyer


    2nd Vice President                  

    Janice      

    Warren

    rwarren4@hot.rr.com

    3rd Vice President, Fundraising

    Nikki

    Skeen


    Secretary

    Kristi   

    Miller

    kmiller@bigcreekconstruction.com

    Treasurer

    Sarah

    Pick


    Parliamentarian

    Sharon

    McCauley

    bowler658@msn.com   

    Historian

    Laura

    Graves

    gbgraves@aol.com

     

     

     

     

    Committee Chairs/Misc.

     

     

     

    Membership

    Grace

    McKerall

    wcmgemk@cs.com

    Legislative

    Leanne

    Howell

    Leanne_Howell@baylor.edu

    Arts in Education

    Janice

    Warren

    rwarren4@hot.rr.com

    Hospitality

    Chic

    Mellon

    chicmellon@gmail.com

    Benevolence

    Laura

    Graves

    gbgraves@aol.com

    Environmental

    Sharon

    McCauley

    bowler658@msn.com

    Superintendent

    George

    Kazanas, Ed.D.

    cindy.milligan@midwayisd.org

    Asst. Superintendent for Admin Services

    Jeanie

    Johnson, Ed.D.   

    jeanie.johnson@midwayisd.org

    Tx PTA Field Service Rep

    Alisa

    Petree

    apetree@mclennan.edu





     Council General Board Members

    Campuses
         
    High School Pres Monica    Rohre    monica.rohre@grandecom.net
    High School Rep


    High School Princ    
    Brent    Merritt brent.merritt@midwayisd.org 
             
    Middle School Pres Kristi Miller kmiller@bigcreekconstruction.com
    Middle School Rep      
    Middle School Princ Herb Cox  
             
    River Valley Intermediate Pres

    monica.rohre@grandecom.net
    River Valley Intermediate Rep      
    River Valley Intermediate Princ Sarah Holland sarah.holland@midwayisd.org
             
    Woodgate Intermediate Pres Paula Amaro paula.amaro@att.net
    Woodgate Intermediate Rep      
    Woodgate Intermediate Princ Dr. Kurt    Hulett  
             
    Castleman Creek Elementary  
    Pres Candace Reed candace.a.reed@gmail.com
    Castleman Creek Elementary Rep      
    Castleman Creek Elementary Princ Mandy    Vasek  
             
    Hewitt Elementary Pres


    Hewitt Elementary Rep      
    Hewitt Elementary Princ Christy    Watley  
             
    South Bosque Elementary Pres Claudia Greenmun  
    durbs79@yahoo.com
    South Bosque Elementary Rep Chic Mellon chicmellon@gmail.com
    South Bosque Elementary Princ David Everett  
             
    Speegleville Elementary Pres Michelle Powell michellepettijohn@gmail.com
    Speegleville Elementary Rep      
    Speegleville Elementary Princ Christopher  
    Eberlein  
             
    Spring Valley Elementary Pres Wendi Jones wendi_w@hotmail.com
    Spring Valley Elementary Rep      
    Spring Valley Elementary Princ Jay Fischer  
             
    Woodway Elementary Pres Ashley Dyer ashleydyerpta@gmail.com
    Woodway Elementary Rep      
    Woodway Elementary Princ Aaron Pena